Vereadores da Legislação 2013 - 2016

Wagner Gonçalves Dantas - PSDB

Presidente

wagner@camaranantes.sp.gov.br

Wagner Gonçalves Dantas

Airton Andrade de Oliveira (DEM)

Vice Presidente

airton@camaranantes.sp.gov.br

Airton Andrade de Oliveira

Luiz Gustavo de Souza Pinto (PSDB)

1º Secretário

luiz.gustavo@camaranantes.sp.gov.br

Luiz Gustavo de Souza Pinto

Carlos Renato Guedes dos Santos (DEM)

2º Secretário

carlos@camaranantes.sp.gov.br

Carlos Renato Guedes dos Santos

Antonio Paulino dos Santos (PMDB)

Vereador

antonio.paulino@camaranantes.sp.gov.br

Antonio Paulino dos Santos

Denilson Carlos Perrud - PTB

Vereador

denilson@camaranantes.sp.gov.br

Denilson Carlos Perrud

Marllon Jaffer Albano de Oliveira (PMDB)

Vereador

marllon@camaranantes.sp.gov.br

Marllon Jaffer Albano de Oliveira

Pedro Martins de Lima (DEM)

Vereador

pedro@camaranantes.sp.gov.br

Pedro Martins de Lima

Trajano de Souza - DEM

Vereador

trajano@camaranantes.sp.gov.br

Trajano de Souza